Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Debra Knight

Debra Knight

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Knight
"It was a great experience. They were very pleasant and helpful. They got me the best deal possible."
Profile photo of Elise Langlois

Elise Langlois

November 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elise Langlois
"Joe was very helpful and knowledgable in Auto, Home and Life insurance. I would definitely recommend Mike Leahy State Farm office."
Profile photo of Lisa Tack

Lisa Tack

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Tack
"Mike Leahy and his staff Joe and Monica always go over and beyond to help out with insurance claims and questions. Especially when you just get in a terrible car accident, their assistance is always top topnotch! 5 star 🌟 customer service! Thank you for all your patients and help through that process!"
Profile photo of Joseph Crittenden

Joseph Crittenden

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Crittenden
"What a great office! Mike runs a great office!! Very happy with my insurance and the office is outstanding!"
Profile photo of Gil Santiago

Gil Santiago

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gil Santiago
"Very Informative and Helpful"
Profile photo of Molly Fitzgerald

Molly Fitzgerald

June 6, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by Molly Fitzgerald
"Great if you want auto renewal and to be charged 3x on your next policy. Mike in no way helped lower my insurance and just gave me different information every time i talked to him about my new policy. Blowing up my phone when i am not the one they need to talk to. Joe was nice and he is the only reason i am leaving 2 stars."
Profile photo of Doug Weisbrod

Doug Weisbrod

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Weisbrod
"Great rates. Great customer service. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Katherine Davis

Katherine Davis

February 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katherine Davis
"Mike is always available when I have a question. His recommendations are always excellent & he is extremely prompt at handling all necessary documentation. I would absolutely recommend him as an agent!!"
Profile photo of Tom Pecheniuk

Tom Pecheniuk

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Pecheniuk
"Mike Leahy and Joe are very professional and helpful. They have helped me with questions on filing claims, renters policies, and bill paying. Mike helped me choose the best Auto policy as well."
Profile photo of Michael Sysko

Michael Sysko

December 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sysko
"Mike is a great agent. Trustworthy and fair."
Profile photo of nick schliter

nick schliter

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nick schliter
"Has been the best insurance agent I have had in 30 years,"
Profile photo of Frank M

Frank M

April 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank M
"Great owner"
Profile photo of Barb Alford

Barb Alford

April 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barb Alford
"I really can't say enough nice things about Mike. He and his staff are super customer service oriented. Insurance rates are very competitive."
Profile photo of Ellie Wright

Ellie Wright

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Wright
"Thank you Mike and Joe for helping me figure out my life insurance and my auto insurance coverages. Your advice and great savings are the reason that I chose your office and I will be sure to send all of my friends and family to you, knowing that they will get the best treatment. Thanks again for the great service!"
Profile photo of Mike Suter

Mike Suter

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Suter
"My wife and I were very dissatisfied with our previous SF agent (his office is in a city in Michigan that rhymes with Baylord) and were looking to switch companies. We had heard great things about Mike and decided to give SF one more try through him. We are very glad we did! We have experienced a number of first time accident related issues and Mike has handled them efficiently and painlessly. I even bet him a dollar he wouldn't solve the most recent issue (as i'm sure our previous agent never would have brought us a solution), and he took the bet without hesitation... I now owe him a dollar. This guy and his team are honestly the best. If you're looking for a new agent, or things are getting stale with your current agent, give Mike a call. Whatever you need, he will be there, in his khakis, ready to make your life a little less stressful."
Profile photo of Uncle Fuggly (Uncle Fuggly)

Uncle Fuggly (Uncle Fuggly)

February 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Uncle Fuggly (Uncle Fuggly)
"Mike's a great guy and gives great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mia B

Mia B

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mia B
"Joe and Mike are fantastic! Very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Mary Beth Alcid

Mary Beth Alcid

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Alcid
"I had the pleasure of working with both Mike and Joe I know absolutely nothing about insurance, but they took the time to walk me through my different options, answered my 101 questions, re-explained things, provided me with a free coffee mug and quote(which was cheaper then what I was currently paying)They both have been available and very responsive to all my insurance needs. In the State Farm commercials you here how Jake is not your average Joe…well Joe at Mike Leahy’s State Farm is well above average too! The commercial needs to be fixed! You can’t go wrong with these two!"
Profile photo of William Mooney

William Mooney

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by William Mooney
"Mike Leahy’s office offers a very comfortable environment. The people in the office are extremely friendly and will do whatever it takes to make sure you are taken care of!"
Profile photo of Sarinz Beanz

Sarinz Beanz

November 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Sarinz Beanz
"Very helpful with all of my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Mary Beth Williams

Mary Beth Williams

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Beth Williams
"I had an amazing experience with State Farm. Agent Monica was extremely helpful when I called and efficiently answered all my questions over the phone."
Profile photo of Troy Monroe

Troy Monroe

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Monroe
"Mike Leahy State Farm is just about the best insurance agency a person could ask for. They provided my family great savings when we switched to State Farm two years ago, and every billing statement since then has given additional savings. Mike’s team is prompt, responsive, professional, and provides thorough follow up. If I ever have to reach out to them for any reason I never wait more than an hour or two for a response, which is very important to me. I highly recommend Mike Leahy State Farm for all your insurance needs; you will be very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Tim LeBlanc

Tim LeBlanc

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tim LeBlanc
"I recently switched over to Mike Leahy State Farm for Home, Life, Auto insurance and am very happy that I did. They are professional, friendly, timely, and have great senses of humor. Most importantly, they are honest and will be upfront with whatever queries you may have. Dealing with the insurance company used to be a chore. Now, it’s a genuinely enjoyable experience."
Profile photo of Monica Williams

Monica Williams

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Williams
"The staff is extremely friendly and efficient!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Lauer

Elizabeth Lauer

August 10, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Lauer
"Poor communication. Lies to customers. We recently had 4 tornadoes hit down around us and lost power for 4 days. We lost a bunch of food. He told us to just write everything down that we had to throw away. Now they won't reimburse us for all the food because he lied to us and told us to write it all down instead of taking pictures."